RSVP REQ. - CALL
More info on seminars...
Call 602-553-8178 ext 207
Join our weekly
conference call
Dial: 1-404-920-6610, when
prompted enter code 935905# Once
on, press *1 to join the conversation!
Conference is FREE
(normal long distance charges will apply).
Foreign Affair is one of the oldest and most trusted dating service. John Adams the CEO runs a top notch operations. Although they do have some issues with some of there employees overseas, most provide an excellent service. They are the only big agency that uses their own offices, the other big ones use affiliates witch they have no control over.
One good thing is they have 12 offices so they no matter where you like to go they can accommodate you. With office in Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Bangkok, China, Philippines, Colombia, Costa Rica, and Peru, This is the only agency that operates in Asia, South America and Europe with about 50 tours per year.
Second thing I really like about their operations is the women have to come in to their office t o sign up, so you know they are real. Women are removed each day when they are engaged or no longer available.
What people will see a lot on this forum is many different people posting how good a foreign affair is and how good loveme.com is, etc, etc.
These postings are done by A foreign affair people.
I think It's rather sad that people like Ken from AFA go out of their way to tell lies and scam good foreign men, all in the name of making a buck.
A foreign affair/loveme.com are the BIGGEST SCAM AGENCY on the web.
On their web site, they say, ' no background checks are performed on any of the women listed.'
So, I don't know of an 'individual' person who calls himself ' dennis 42 ' can post all the women have to sign up 'in person' at an agency.
This is typical of AFA, self promoting themselves and LIES.
What AFA wont tell you is,
the Interpreter who's paid commission for every ' love 'letter translated, pays the 'woman' you are writing to a commission.
The women receive commissions on flowers, candy, etc, etc.
I know this for a fact because I have an Independent English speaking guide that the www.aslavgirl.com people didn't know about.
This woman told me about how she was approached by AFA to keep men online with 'love letters', ( sometimes up to 5 men at a time on the same woman ) even after the men have attended a tour/socials and continue with the correspondence.
THIS IS WHERE AFA MAKES ALL ITS MONEY FROM AND SO DO THE INTERPRETERS.
People on this forum complain how anastasiaweb, online dating ukraine, ualadys, army of brides, are all scam agencies and to avoid them,
but,
they are ALL affiliated with AFA/loveme.com.
Did you know that ONLINE DATING UKRAINE'S Nikolaev agency is www.aslavgirl.com?
Scroll to the bottom of their desk top page and you'll notice the AFA american address.
All the women's photos you see on the left and right hand side of your screen, are listed with the 'scam' agencies that are on agencyscams ' black ' list and 'good' agencies that are listed with 'Jims' 'gold' list.
Russian Women Forum reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts.
The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waves any and
all rights to bring any legal action against Russian Women Forum. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Russian Women Forum