RSVP REQ. - CALL
More info on seminars...
Call 602-553-8178 ext 207
Join our weekly
conference call
Dial: 1-404-920-6610, when
prompted enter code 935905# Once
on, press *1 to join the conversation!
Conference is FREE
(normal long distance charges will apply).
my experience with www.natashaclub.com and www.online-dating-ukraine.com
I want to warn you for this agency.
I made a profile at online-dating-ukraine.com and in 2 days I received almost 200 letters from unbelievable pretty girls (almost all between 18 and 25, and really extremely pretty). I am 41 years old myself, and I was very surprised to receive so many letters in 2 days.
I contacted 8 of these girls at another website. Something like a Russian Facebook. With name and birthdate I found them easily. All these girls were surprised I contacted them. They never gave permission to use their info and photos on the website of Natashaclub / Ukraine dating!
As a man you have to pay if you want to read the emails written by the girls. Natashaclub is making these profiles and without permission or knowledge of the girls they start writing to the men, who have to pay to read these letters. The girls never hear anything, all letters are written by the agency!
My friend, i support you about it, as i cooperated with natashaclub 2 years, now i am helping people meet each other without dating agencies which are 100% scam! You are exactly right, dating agencies just thinking about taking your money, but not about your happiness.
what a fake. i saw on online-dating-ukraine so many sweet, cute, pretty, attractive girls and ladies and was wondering if this could be true. No, it is not. Before you can read any message you have to buy credits. You just get the address, which obviously does not exist after writingat least 13 letters (each one you are paying a raising amount of money) and than it depends on the ladies, if they want to permit to give out the address. BUT, there is no lady behind and so, you would never get the address. What a shame:D
I have pretty much abandoned Natasha Club for Dream-Marriage.com I don't know how many women with whom I first "Talked" on NC and then found them again on DM and they said they had never met me before. This has happened more than 10 times. I copied our correspondences from NC and showed them and they were like, I never wrote this. Then they went to NC and demanded that their photos stop being used there.
Oh yeah, all of them women from Dream-marriage, I saw them on cam so I could identify them.
My suggestion for dating sites has now changed. You can find a cute babe on site and then, you need for find her on vkontakte.ru. You need to get her name in Russian and then find her again on odnoklassniki.ru the latter site is an utter gold mine! After that, you can talk with her on your dating site however, send her a letter to her social networking site. If she does not respond to you, drop her. All of the women with whom I am serious talk with me both on social networking and the dating sites. This eliminates a lot of the fakes out there. However, it won't eliminate a woman who only wants a green card. My test for that usually is that I tell a woman I want children and..... I won't use protection so is she willing to have my child and oh yeah, I want to move to Ukraine. The real woman are down with that.
I have had some experience with this site. It is totally fraudulent, stear well clear. It is possible that some profiles are genuine but in general they are not.
The system encourages you to pay for letters from attractive girls. Unfortunately, these letters are not written by the girls but by the administration (probably men!!). I received and paid for many letters through this system but by chance met a number of girls through other agencies and discovered that they had never heard of me !!!
In one case, NatashaClub actually provided contact details to one girl in Moscow who I had corresponded with. She told me she had never received or written a single letter from me.
I contacted the management of the site and (surprise, surprise) they simply ignored me.
I think the best approach is to trust your instincts. If it seems too good to be true, it probably isn't !!!
The parent company for this website is First international which is based in the USA so if the site is a scammer then contact your local law enforcement agencies and complain to them. because american business are not outside the law and the Ukrainians also want to clean out scammers.
Were reported at the Police in Kiev, the Agencies in question.
We await events otherwise we boycott the European Champion-
ships. In case you want to join to the undersigned for further complaints, contact me for the address of the Police. Thanks...
As previously mentioned, 1st International Marriage Agency runs/ controls Online Dating Ukraine. But people don't know is AFA is affiliated with Online Dating Ukraine.
AFA's affiliate office in Nikolaev is www.aslavgirl.com.
So, when you see the scammers listed with ODU, you will see the same scammers listed with AFA,on the left and right hand side of your screen right now.
So much for Jim's agency scams gold and black list, right?
A mí me estafaron en Natashaclub, me dijeron que tenía que tener 15 mensajes abiertos y pagar 50 euros para poder intercambiar direcciones de correo electrónico, cuando por fin abrí 15 mensajes y pague los 50 euros, el perfil de la chica con la que hablaba fue eliminado y obviamente presente un reclamo al webmaster, y ellos me dijeron que cada chica es libre de eliminar su perfil cuando ellas quieran, y que ellos no podían obligar a la chica a hablar conmigo.
Yo los acuse de estafadores, y de que la chica no existía, que todo era una estafa del sitio, ellos terminaron bloqueando mi cuenta, cree otra cuenta con otra dirección de correo y puede contactar nuevamente con ellos a través de su ayuda online, y los acuse de denunciarlos por estafa, que yo pague 350 euros abriendo los 15 mensajes mas los 50 euros que supuestamente era para un intercambia de direcciones de correo,
Entonces ellos me enviaron una dirección de correo electrónico de la supuesta chica, para que pueda hablar con ella directamente, la supuesta chica enamorada durante los 15 mensajes, de repente había desaparecido. Yo le envié un correo a su supuesta dirección de correo, y ella me respondió, con una carta que decía que ella no podía seguir hablando conmigo después de que yo hiciera tanto escándalo con su agencia matrimonial, que ella quería casarse conmigo pero después de este tipo de reclamaciones no podía seguir el contacto conmigo y que por favor no le escriba más porque de lo contrario me denunciaría por acoso.
Cuando me fije la ip del correo electrónico era el mismo que el del webmaster del sito natshaclub. http://www.natashaclub.com tienen otros sitios, con otros nombres pero que al final es el mismo sitio, regístrense con una cuenta cualquiera y prueben de poner el mismo nombre de usuario y contraseña en los otros sitios y comprobaran que accederán al sistema de la misma manera, o prueben de buscar una chica sin registrarse por su número id en cualquiera de esos sitios, la encontraran, porque todos esos sitios son el mismo: http://www.russian-women-personals.com http://www.1st-international.com http://www.single-baltic-lady.com http://www.brides-from.ru http://www.allianceinter.com http://www.online-dating-ukraine.com
Russian Women Forum reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts.
The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waves any and
all rights to bring any legal action against Russian Women Forum. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Russian Women Forum
my experience with www.natashaclub.com and www.online-dating-ukraine.com